Events

 

Based in London and Essex 
Inflatable Fairs offer a huge range of Inflatables 
Bouncy Castles, Fairground Amusements
and Mini Marquees
All For Hire

 

 

Events List 2019

 

What are we up to for 2019

After all we 'Think' this will be yet another successful Summer

Hopefully even better than 2018

 

We are working on it! 

 

Watch this space to get all the latest news from Inflatable Fairs

 

We would like to see you during our Summer Programme of 'Fun Days'

 

 

June

Saturday 8th June - Abridge Village Festival

Sunday 9th June - Abridge Village Festival

Saturday 22nd June - Music Festival, Barnet

 

 July

Saturday 6th July - Barnet Festival, Barnet

Sunday 7th July - Barnet Festival, Barnet

Saturday 13th July - Community Festival, Bromley

Sunday 14th July - Community Fun Day, Eltham

 

 

Bouncy Fundays


Join Us every Tuesday, Wednesday or Thursday throughout the Summer Holidays.

From 11am till 4pm

 

Venues 

Abridge Village Hall, Ongar Road, RM4 1UH

Bury Lodge Gardens, Bury Street West, EN1 2RL

Becton Park, Savage Gardens, E6 5NE 

(Weather Permitting)

 

Come and Bounce & Slide on a wide range of Inflatables

 

 July

Tuesday 30th July - Bury Lodge Gardens

Wednesday 31st July - Becton Park

 

August

Thursday 01st August - Abridge Village

Tuesday 6th August - Bury Lodge Gardens

Wednesday 7th August - Becton Park

Thursday 08th August - Abridge Village

Tuesday 13th August - Bury Lodge Gardens

Wednesday 14th August - Becton Park

Thursday 15th August - Abridge Village

Tuesday 20th August - Bury Lodge Gardens

Wednesday 21st August - Becton Park

Thursday 22nd August - Abridge Village

Tuesday 27th August - Bury Lodge Gardens

Wednesday 28th August - Becton Park

Thursday 29th August - Abridge Village

 

Only £6.00 for Unlimited Play

 

All Children MUST be accompanied by an Adult

 

Contact Us via our page 

Call Us Today!

Tel   07966 136 333 

Tel 020 3726 5326  

Or Email: mark@inflatablefairs.com

Find us on Facebook https://www.facebook.com/Inflatablefairs/